You are on Sheryl Malin's website!
Get in touch:

Contact Us

North America Offices

United States

Rain International HQ
1365 Business Park Dr Orem, UT 84058
Corporate Office: 801-724-6605
Fax: 855-265-7859
Office Hours: Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm
Customer Support: 855-724-6606
Customer Support Hours: Monday - Friday: 7am- 6pm Saturday: 10am- 2pm
Email: support@rainintl.com

Mexico

Av Armando Birlain Schaffler #2001. Mezanine, Centro Sur 76090 Queretaro QTO, Mexico
Customer Support:+52 66 4452 0907
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7am - 7pm Tuesday open till 8pm Saturday: 10am - 2pm
Email: serviciomx@rainintl.com

Asia Offices

Singapore

2 Kallang Ave #06-10 CT Hub 339407 Singapore
Phone: +65 6385 7249
Email: sgsupport@rainintl.com

Philippines

Address: Unit 1 GF Robinsons Cybergate Tower 3, Pioneer St. Mandaluyong City. 1550 Philippines
Phone: +632 8634-9347
CS Lines: +63 998-996-7246 & +63 917-709-5650
Email: phsupport@rainintl.com

Taiwan

9F, No.181, Fuxing N. Rd., Songshan Dist., Taipei City 105403 Taiwan (R.O.C.)
105403 台北市松山區復興北路181號9樓
Phone: +886227150909 (toll free)
Fax: +886227189959
Email: twsupport@rainintl.com

Malaysia

Rosyvelle Worldwide Sdn Bhd (1132685-M)
Unit 4-08-01, Level 8, Block 4, VSQ @ PJ City Centre
Jalan Utara, 46200 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Phone: +603 7931 0828
Email: mysupport@rainintl.com

Hong Kong

Unit 1015, Peninsula Centre, 67 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon Hong Kong
香港九龍尖東麼地道67號半島中心1015室
Phone / 電話: +852 3707 1600
Email / 電郵: hksupport@rainintl.com

Africa Offices

Nigeria

6 Tola Adewunmi Street, TAAT Estate, Maryland, Lagos
Phone: +234 809 441 1900
Phone: +234 708 970 6016
Phone: +234 812 173 8381
Office Hours: Monday - Friday:9am to 6pm Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Email: rainsuccessnigeria@rainintl.com

Namibia

142 Jan Jonker road Ausspanplatz , Windhoek, Namibia
Pickup Hours: Monday - Thursday 8am to 5pm, Friday 9am to 6pm, Every 2nd Saturday 10am to 1pm
Phone: 264 813150869
Email: admin.nam@rainafricahub.com

Botswana

MVA Building Ground floor Fairground Office Park Plot 50367, Gaborone Botswana
Pickup Hours: Monday- Thursday 9am to 5pm, Friday 10am to 6pm, Every 2nd Saturday 9am to 1pm
Phone: 267 74702917
Email: admin.bots@rainafricahub.com

South Africa

175 Queens Street Kensington Johannesburg 2092
Pickup Hours: Monday - Thursday 10am to 5:30pm, Friday 10am to 6pm, Saturday 9am to 1pm
Phone: 27 738506721, 27 710428031
Email: admin.za@rainafricahub.com

Europe Offices

Hungary

Address: Istenhegyi út 40, Budapest, Hungary, 1126
Phone: +36 1 800 9363
Office Hours: Call Center Monday to Friday 09:00 am to 5:00 pm (CET)
Email: ugyfelszolgalat@rainintl.com
Telegram: RainNewsRP_HUN

Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Finland

Rain International BV
Call Center Hours: Monday to Friday 09:00 am to 5:00 pm (CET)
Email: netherlands@rainintl.com
Email: norway@rainintl.com
Phone: +47798000

Romania

Phone: +40316306693, +3618009362
Call Center Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm (EET)
Email: serviciiclienti@rainintl.com

Serbia

Corporate Office:
Rain Soul International d.o.o.
Ulica Novosadskog Sajma 7-9
Novi Sad 21000
Customer Support Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm (CET)
Phone: +38121546555
Email: serbia@rainintl.com

Slovakia

Phone: +3618009364
Customer Support: Monday to Friday 09:00 am to 5:00 pm (CET)
Email: slovakia@rainintl.com

Croatia

Customer Support Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm (CET)
Phone: +385 91 610 6006
Email: croatia@rainintl.com

Slovenia

Customer Support Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm (CET)
Phone: +3618009361
Email: slovenia@rainintl.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Corporate Office:
Rain International d.o.o. BiH
Aleja Bosne Srebrene 125
71000 Sarajevo
Customer Support Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm (CET)
Phone: +387 33 870 443
Email: bih@rainintl.com

Austria, Germany, Switzerland

Customer Support Hours: Monday to Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm (CET)
Phone: +49067219889570, +49015228598510
Telegram: rainintldach
Email: germany@rainintl.com

Ukraine

Kyiv, Prospect Pobedy 18
Corporate Office: +38096 096 81 34
Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm Saturday 11:00 am to 6:00 pm (CET)
Customer Support: +38096 096 81 34
Customer Support Hours: Monday - Friday 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm (CET)
Email: ukraine@rainintl.com

Russia

ООО «РЕЙН ИНТЕРНАЦИОНАЛ»
OGRN 1187746863017, INN 9710069282
Corporate Office: 125009, Russia, Moscow, Tverskaya street, 18, bld. 1, floor 6, office 622
Office Hours: Tuesday - Friday 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
Customer Support: +79164429574
Customer Support Hours: Monday - Friday 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm (CET)
Email: russiacorp@rainintl.com

United Kingdom

Phone:+44 20 4532 6376
Office Hours: Call Center Open Monday to Friday 2:00 pm to 2:00 am, Saturday 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Email: unitedkingdom@rainintl.com

Italy

Rain International S.R.L
Via A. Sabatini, n° 31/f
51010 Massa e Cozzile (PT) - Italia.
Partita IVA e C.F.: IT09306610966
Capitale Sociale € 10.000,00 I.V.
Reg. Imprese PT 09306610966
Phone: +39 345 557 6760
Email: italy@rainintl.com